Sponsored by
 

2014 Schedule

 

All events count for points - except for the ROC

 

1

Friday May 23

Presented By

RAINED OUT

 

2

Saturday May 24

Presented By

 

3

Saturday June 7

Presented By

 

4

Sunday June 8

Presented By

PLUS

SUNDAY

4-CAR SHOOTOUT

FOR AN ADDED $1000!!!

 

5

Friday July 18

Presented By

6

Saturday July 19

Presented By

RAINED OUT

 

1

Friday August 22

Presented By

RE-SCHEDULED

 

6

Saturday August 23

Presented By

RE-SCHEDULED

 

PLUS

4-CAR SHOOTOUT

 

7

Saturday August 30

Presented By

 

 

 

8

Sunday August 31

Presented By

 

9

Friday September 12

Presented By

10

Saturday September 13

Presented By

RAINED OUT

 

10

Friday September 26

Presented By

RE-SCHEDULED

 

8th ANNUAL

AWARDS NIGHT

FRIDAY November 14

7:00pm

Johnny Rocco's Italian Grill

6889 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, Ont

 

 

 

 

Joe's Transmission
Performance Improvements
Hoosier Tire Canada
Boniferro Speed & Custom
REVS Full Throttle Powersports
Royal Purple
Steve's Electric
Ian Hill Racing / ATI
Sam LoVetro Automotive
JanCen Motorsports
Rosehill Auction
Autos Direct Of Buffalo
Sister Act Band
J&S Collision
Balancing Act
Scott Jahren Paint
Kevin Orr Mechanical
Auto Meter
MSD
DRE
Competition Transmission
Gor-Den Racing Engines
Dan The Sign Man
Crane Cams
Tread City Tire
Greg Kerl Automotive
Bears Performance
Altalab Instrument
Halleens Rhino Linings
Altronics Inc
Brodix
Permatex
Jiffy-tite
Reeactor
Wiseco
R2C Performance
Edelbrock
 
 
 
 

 

  Twitter Facebook