Sponsored by
 

2016 Schedule

 

All events count for points - except for the ROC

 

1

Saturday May 21

Presented By

 

2

Sunday May 22

Presented By

 

3

Friday May 27

Presented By

$1000 / win

GUARANTEED

 

4

Saturday May 28

Presented By

$1000 / win

GUARANTEED

 

5

Friday July 15

Presented By

 

 

Saturday July 23

Presented By

 

 

Sunday July 24

Presented By

 

8

Friday August 19

Presented By

ROY & TARA LISTER

  

9

Friday September 16

Presented By

 

10

Saturday September 17

Presented By

PLUS

RACE OF CHAMPIONS

TOO!

 

 

 

10th ANNUAL

AWARDS NIGHT

Saturday

November

 

Johnny Rocco's Italian Grill

6889 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, Ont

 

 

 

 

Joe's Transmission
Performance Improvements
Hoosier Tire Canada
Boniferro Speed & Custom
REVS Full Throttle Powersports
Royal Purple
Steve's Electric
Ian Hill Racing / RPM Magazine
Sam LoVetro Automotive
JanCen Motorsports
Rosehill Auction
Autos Direct Of Buffalo
ROY & TARA LISTER
J&S Collision
Balancing Act
Scott Jahren Paint
Kevin Orr Mechanical
Auto Meter
MSD
DRE
Competition Transmission
Gor-Den Racing Engines
Dan The Sign Man
Crane Cams
Tread City Tire
Greg Kerl Automotive
Bears Performance
Altalab Instrument
Halleens Rhino Linings
Louie's Car Clinic
Altronics Inc
Brodix
Permatex
Jiffy-tite
Reeactor
Wiseco
R2C Performance
Edelbrock
Moser Engineering
Moser Engineering
 
 
 

 

  Twitter Facebook